PROF "Powderhorn Suites" Limited Gold Double Vinyl
PROF "Powderhorn Suites" Limited Gold Double Vinyl

PROF "Powderhorn Suites" Limited Gold Double Vinyl

Regular price $40.00

One of our most choice offerings is the second pressing "Powderhorn Suites" vinyl. The gorgeous vinyl cover features a stunning image of Pookie Baby himself on the cover and a proud Stophouse logo on the back! The double vinyl comes with a 32 page, ultra lush liner booklet and beautiful full color vinyl sleeves. Cover art by Les Cotton, cover photo by Wes Eisenhauer. 

This second press contains slight lyric changes from the original press.


  1. Check In 
  2. Squad Goals
  3. Animal Patrol
  4. Fire Lessons
  5. Cousins feat. Cashinova
  6. Geronimo
  7. Butterfly Knife
  8. Numbers feat. Muja Messiah & Taylor J
  9. Dead Man Shuffle
  10. Outside Baby
  11. Perfume
  12. Ain't We Rich
  13. Flower Boy
  14. The Ending
  15. Spellbound (The Beginning) 
  16. Karma Legend

Share this Product

More from this collection