PROF "King Gampo" Limited Translucent Green Double Vinyl

PROF "King Gampo" Limited Translucent Green Double Vinyl

Regular price $45.00

The first pressing of the classic King Gampo album on vinyl was an absolute HIT - thank you all for the love you showed us! We wanted to give everyone another chance at getting this amazing, beautiful vinyl, so we're happy to announce that we've repressed another batch!

PLUS every King Gampo vinyl order comes with an instant MP3 download of the full album! You will be emailed a link to download the album. MP3s must be downloaded to a computer.

The translucent green vinyl color may vary slightly from this mockup. 

Music Videos HERE

Track Listing:

1. Gampo Prod. Noearth
2. Anomaly Prod. Cory Grindberg
3. Yeah Buddy Prod. Chickenbone
4. Lucky Prod. M.C. Rentz
5. The Season Prod. 84 Caprice & Dillon Parker
6. Daughter Feat. Brother Ali Prod. DJ Absolute
7. Peep Show Prod. Verse One
8. President Prod. Willie Wonka
9. Karma Prod. 84 Caprice
10. Whiskey Prod. Ant of Atmosphere
11. Myself Prod. Cory Grindberg
12. Corner Prod. Prof and Dillon Parker
13. On My Way Prod. 84 Caprice
14. Need Your Love Prod. 84 Caprice
15. James Bond Blimp Feat. MTV Riff Raff Prod. Verse One
16. Poor Me Prod. 84 Caprice

Released on August 16, 2011

Recorded, Mixed, Mastered, Executive Produced by Dillon Parker

Executive Produced by Jacob Anderson

Share this Product

More from this collection