PROF "Liability" Vinyl
PROF "Liability" Vinyl
PROF "Liability" Vinyl
PROF "Liability" Vinyl
PROF "Liability" Vinyl
PROF "Liability" Vinyl
PROF "Liability" Vinyl
PROF "Liability" Vinyl

PROF "Liability" Vinyl

Regular price $40.00

At long last, "Liability" is back on vinyl! We've got a brand new repress of this classic album, and we're happy 'bout it :)

This double vinyl comes in a stunning full color cover - the first vinyl is a bright sunshiney yellow, and the second is a cool blue. It also includes a dope liner page that opens up to be a sweet poster with doodles done by Prof for each song on the album!

Every "Liability" vinyl also comes with a limited edition cover sticker!

PLUS every "Liability" vinyl order comes with an instant MP3 download of the full album! You will be emailed a link to download the album - MP3's must be downloaded to a computer.

Please Note: The cover of this repress is not embossed like the original version, and comes with a digital download sent to your email instead of a download card.

On Liability, Prof describes our world; a place where a harsh environment and poor circumstances can make someone abandon their expectations and change their moral compass. The album takes the listener on a journey of incredible range, and ultimately calls attention to the often unseen conditions that lead individuals down the regrettable paths of being fighters, drunks, drug addicts– or simply put, liabilities. With impressive guest appearances from Tech N9ne, Waka Flocka Flame and Petey Pablo, and a list of production credits that includes Ant (Atmosphere), Aesop Rock, Big Chocolate, Mux Mool, Curtiss King and more, this album is without a doubt Prof's greatest work to date.

Full Track Listing:

1. Galore
2. Ghost ft. Tech N9ne
3. King ft. Petey Pablo
4. Standout
5. Farout
6. Bar Breaker
7. Church
8. I Had Sex in the 90's
9. Motel
10. Love Like Mine
11. Mob
12. Apeshit ft. Waka Flocka Flame
13. Cloud 9
14. True Love
15. Permission
16. Gasoline

Share this Product

More from this collection