PROF "Powderhorn Suites" Double Vinyl
PROF "Powderhorn Suites" Double Vinyl

PROF "Powderhorn Suites" Double Vinyl

Regular price $30.00

** We are hoping to restock this vinyl as soon as we are able. COVID-19 has caused delays and issues in vinyl production so we're not yet sure when this will be. We appreciate your understanding! **

One of our most choice offerings is the limited edition, original press vinyl. This original press of Powderhorn Suites has been repackaged to feature a stunning image of Pookie Baby himself on the cover and a proud Stophouse logo on the back! The double vinyl comes with a 32 page, ultra lush liner booklet and stunning full color vinyl sleeves. Cover art by Les Cotton, cover photo by Wes Eisenhauer. 


  1. Check In 
  2. Squad Goals
  3. Animal Patrol
  4. Fire Lessons
  5. Cousins feat. Cashinova
  6. Geronimo
  7. Butterfly Knife
  8. Numbers feat. Muja Messiah & Taylor J
  9. Dead Man Shuffle
  10. Outside Baby
  11. Perfume
  12. Ain't We Rich
  13. Flower Boy
  14. The Ending
  15. Spellbound (The Beginning) 
  16. Karma Legend

Share this Product

More from this collection