PROF "King Gampo" CD

PROF "King Gampo" CD

Regular price $10.00

Please Note: Orders including "King Gampo" CDs and vinyl may not ship out until September 12th. 

Full Track Listing: 

1. Gampo Prod. Noearth
2. Anomaly Prod. Cory Grindberg
3. Yeah Buddy Prod. Chickenbone
4. Lucky Prod. M.C. Rentz
5. The Season Prod. 84 Caprice & Dillon Parker
6. Daughter Feat. Brother Ali Prod. DJ Absolute
7. Peep Show Prod. Verse One
8. President Prod. Willie Wonka
9. Karma Prod. 84 Caprice
10. Whiskey Prod. Ant of Atmosphere
11. Myself Prod. Cory Grindberg
12. Corner Prod. Prof and Dillon Parker
13. On My Way Prod. 84 Caprice
14. Need Your Love Prod. 84 Caprice
15. James Bond Blimp Feat. MTV Riff Raff Prod. Verse One
16. Poor Me Prod. 84 Caprice

Released on August 16, 2011

Recorded, Mixed, Mastered, Executive Produced by Dillon Parker

Executive Produced by Jacob Anderson

Check out the full "King Gampo" collection HERE

Share this Product

More from this collection