PROF "Kaiser Von Powderhorn 3" CD

PROF "Kaiser Von Powderhorn 3" CD

Regular price $10.00

Please note: This CD will NOT come signed as the KVP3 anniversary promo has ended. Keep your eyes peeled for the next time we offer signed CDs!

Although this mixtape's MP3 is free at, this is an opportunity to buy a badass hard copy of the record and support Prof at the same time.

The hard copy of the album features incredible artwork by the Hydrilla and Prof, including a 14" by 9.5", double sided, full color poster.

Full Track Listing:

1. Me Boi
2. Get Some
3. New Kid ft. Yelawolf
4. Roughneck
5. Swimming ft. Slug
6. Messages (Interlude)
7. Sex Ed
8. Borrowed Time
9. Moron

Share this Product

More from this collection